Cherry Cute

I’ve gone on here alarming long without mention of the little people who live here. I thought I’d remedy the situation by sharing a photo shoot I had last week with the newest kid on the block. This is Tamsin, who, until Kish released the 2008 dolls, was the last Riley’s World doll I needed to gather into my fold in order to have one of each mold (not counting the lovely Haleena and other special issues of her sort). The outfit was sold for Riley, but it arrived the day before Tamsin got here, and since her body is essentially the same as Riley’s, and she was slightly indecent, it just sort of happened that they ended up together – and to good effect, in my opinion. Please pardon the stray hairs on her forehead. She was far too wiggly that day for me to consider trimming them.

Tamsin Cherries 4 Tamsin Cherries 1 Tamsin Cherries 2 

Published in: on March 2, 2008 at 6:27 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://facefromthepast.wordpress.com/2008/03/02/cherry-cute/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

