One Down

Just a quick celebratory post. No matter what 2011 brings, one of my goals will be accomplished. 🙂 I’ve sent in the paperwork to set up an automatic investment deposit. It’s not much, mind you, as paying off debts has a higher priority for me, but I did the math and discovered that if I’d done this back when I opened the account in the first place, it would be thousands by now. Oh, the joys of procrastination. 😦 However, I don’t have a time machine, so I will just have to relish the fact that this little need that I’ve put off for over a decade took me about an hour of effort in the end. One goal down; 39 to go!

Published in: on January 9, 2011 at 2:31 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://facefromthepast.wordpress.com/2011/01/09/one-down/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

