Prizes – Only Slightly Late

Sorry about that! The week spun itself into a bit of a tangle and I lost track of the days. Tonight all the sudden I realized it was Saturday morphing into Sunday and Wednesday was at risk of becoming ancient history! This is going to be short and sweet, as I’m on a spinning deadline – as well as a few other things that are keeping my fingers fiber tangled right now. Hopefully I’ll have some pix to share fairly soon… special projects! 🙂

I want to thank you all again for the wonderful comments, hints, suggestions, etc., that you posted the last couple of weeks. Some of them still beg a response, and I’ll try to get to that in some fashion over the next little while.

So, there were 7 readers who posted comments on the prize day post, so I drew for 3 prizes by way of an online random number generator. The winners are….

Patty

Chelle

Angela

Congratulations, ladies! I will be writing to you privately from my hotmail address to find out where to send your prizes. I don’t think it would be a good thing to post your addresses on the blog for some reason. 😉

Published in: on May 1, 2011 at 9:21 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://facefromthepast.wordpress.com/2011/05/01/prizes-only-slightly-late/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Oh my goodness. I truly am thrilled and amazed. And would be delighted with truly ANY prize you send.


Leave a Reply

